IPL 2019 Schedule Start 23rd March CSL vs RCB

IPL 2019 Schedule Start 23rd March CSK vs RCB

  • 19
    Shares

BCCI has announced the schedule of IPL 2019. The first match is scheduled for 23rd March and will be played between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). The schedule for the initial 17 matches which will be played in 2 weeks has been announced while the rest of the schedule is still awaited.

IPL 2019 Schedule Date Day Venue
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) 23 March Saturday Chennai
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 24 March Sunday Kolkata
Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 24 March Sunday Mumbai
Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 25 March Monday Jaipur
Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 26 March Tuesday Delhi
Kolkatta Knight Riders (KKR) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 27 March Wednesday Kolkata
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 28 March Thursday Bengaluru
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 29 March Friday Hyderabad
Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 30 March Saturday Mohali
Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 30 March Saturday Delhi
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 31 March Sunday Hyderabad
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 31 March Sunday Chennai
Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 1 April Monday Mohali
Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 2 April Tuesday Jaipur
Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 3 April Wednesday Mumbai
Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 4 April Thursday Delhi
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 5 April Friday Bengaluru

 

List of IPL 2019 Teams

  1. Chennai Super Kings-CSK
  2. Delhi Capitals-DC
  3. Kings XI Punjab-KXIP
  4. Kolkata Knight Riders-KKR
  5. Mumbai Indians-MI
  6. Rajasthan Royals-RR
  7. Royal Challengers Banglore-RCB
  8. Sunrisers Hyderabad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.